been really lost these days.. too lonly i guesS!
hell week for LRI was over.. so was the PTP intake 12th mono for guards.. it sure was hell..

just for 1 week.. i got titles like sig2ic, dyrq nonsense filling my head…
life goes on after this.

now it’s finally time to clear some leave n off..which ends somewhere in late jan..haha!
thenit’s attach to 21 discomm.. and to ex highnoon in taiwan..

will be back then on may.. n clear leave _ off to ORD!!!!!!!!
yeah.. finally sometimg cheerfuL!..

of ya. my store got A for LRI.. tt’s cool!..
but well..all work is boring.. if onli there is somthing to inspire my life. maybe a special some1
but well…….

gonna to tidy my room later.damm..it’s sure is shitty for 2 yrs..
since i got no time for 2 yrs in army..
i must DO IT!!!

it sure scare me..tt snow wanna come my house use coM..
well.. hell i wan it. but.. i still gonna say NO
sighs.. it’s reallya dilima…

tt y i swear i will tidy up!!
haha!

-=[Shu, Feng, Ye Zi] De Gu Shi=-
~*[Ye Zi]* De Li Kai~
~Shi *[Shu]* De Bu Wan Liu~
~Hai Shi *[Feng]* De Zui Qiuo~

