I couldn’t sleep. It’s already 0317 hrs in the morning and I couldn’t sleep. Or at least, the thoughts that are rambling in my mind cut off my ablity to retreat to bed.

My mind’s been generating some images that have never exist and will never be, thoughts that i yearn to have, thoughts i know is impossible to come true, thoughts that threaten to make me lose myself when they arrive.

Am watching Wo He Jiang Shi You Ge Yue Hui II now to calm my nerves. Somehow, it’s not helping me to smoothen myself. It’s making it worse. Since I have the uncontrollable urge to picture myself as the male characters and someone …………

Not to mention I’m listening to Enternal Love song. I really do like this song. If you understand japanese, you prob feel know the intense emotions I’m feeling. But I serously doubt anyone will bother to find out the lyrics of the song. Afterall, I’m just another typical loser in live who blogs and blogs and whines at my fate. What’s the point?

Let’s hope dawn arrives soon and all my worries get scorn away with the rays of the morning sun.

Ja Na {byebye}

-=[Shu, Feng, Ye Zi] De Gu Shi=-
~*[Ye Zi]* De Li Kai~
~Shi *[Shu]* De Bu Wan Liu~
~Hai Shi *[Feng]* De Zui Qiuo~

