Girl: Slow down. Im scared.
Guy: No this is fun.Girl: No its not.
Please, its too scary!Guy: Then tell me you love me
.Girl: Fine, I love you. Slow down!Guy: Now give me a BIG hug.
*Girl hugs him*
Guy: Can you take my helmet off & put it onyourself? its bugging me.

(In the paper the next day):A motorcycle had crashed into a building
becauseof break failure. 2 people were on it, but only1survived.

*The truth was that halfway down the road,the guyrealized that his breaks broke, but he didn’twantto let the girl know. Instead, he had her saysheloved him & felt her hug one last time, thenhad herwear his helmet so that she would live eventhoughit meant that he would die.

If there’s anyone you love this much, re-postthis .

– love ur love ones –

-=[Shu, Feng, Ye Zi] De Gu Shi=-
~*[Ye Zi]* De Li Kai~
~Shi *[Shu]* De Bu Wan Liu~
~Hai Shi *[Feng]* De Zui Qiuo~

