the first thing was to knock out on my bed at home. which sort of wasn’t there anymore. it was damaged something during the renovation.. anyway it’s old. time to get a new bed. and so i got a new 1.

got an ipod color 30GB next. woWWWwwwW! nice. it’s been lingering on my mind since i got to tw. everyone’s carrying an ipod. zen mirco. ipod mini. ipod color… be damm.. peer pressure works.. and i grab one too on may 03 the afternoon i alike.. wahahh~ it’s a gracious thing. making my music mobilE~ . woHEeEE!!

redid the room. shift shift shift. dust dust. paint a bit. lol.

and it’s time to game.. lots of changes in games.. dota improved. more balance. more intersting things.. time to train. hehe~ and too catch up on all the anime i missed!!!! it’s sure tough to juggle all that, since i got all the things to pass around. and going out with my buddies..

amazing, shazzy baby is now into tsubasa chronicles. i watched 5 episodes of it. it disappoints me. since all the characters are the same in clampX other mangas..sad.. at least the gal in the anime is quite cuteZZ. kaWaiii.. sakurA. just as cute as in card captor sakura manga n anime

there’s something really vivil i remember from TS anime. there’s this line: in the time dimension, there are many worlds, so when u travel to another world, there might be some1 whom u know that lives another life. and then i thought i saw pavenna today at tamp sports hall b4 meeting the guys a game of badmintion. i walked over n say hi. she stared blankly n huh? my bad. she looks like pavenna dear.. lol.. a younger version.. omg..

tired…. nitez. time for a game of dota with e guys. again

It’s nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like
I was the only one
It’s nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done
Avril Lavigne – [Under My Skin] – 15 My Happy Ending

