I’m really beginning to love this song. it’s just so cool. not to mention sakura from tsubasa chronicles. and of course ren from erementar gerald. icy beauties.

been working really hard these few nights, endless throwing all the old junk in the room, arranging, stacking packing all the useless army stuff into boxes and keeping into the rooms. haha. it justs gets closer to ord date and i haven done my medical ffi yet. omg. haha

it’s amazing that i’m doing some packing. since it’s always a pleasure to find stuff hidden within the mess i have accumulated into hills. noT. it’s mountains. my desk is forever in a mess. yeah, forever. just that after packing, there’s more space to load my junk.

not to mentioned finding all the hidden treasures of s.h.e within the stack. oh my dearest hebE!

did i mentioned i’m so into prince of tennis aka pot that i’m got echizen ryoma’s poster n paste is right beside my bed. oh my, i’m turning into an s.h.e hebe and anime freak. now.. wat more shall i get. maybe some pics to upload to ipod? hmm.. thinking
* puts on my his cap.

and i found my long thought lost lab goggles from the jc years. still intact with lots of sticky dust and some minor scratchs! now u know, dusts turns sticky after eons of not mentioning it.

haha. plus, in the jumple of garbage in e room, i found my old old cd player.. discman.. mp3 discman… and i’m considering to sell them to cash convertor sometime when i’m free. smart m i? maybe i will keep the newest 1. since i got ipod n now. old stufff gonna go, so new stuff comes in! and it’s always a plus to get some cash return. maybe i can fix my bike’s typres for a change.

so it’s tata for now. and more self maintence time!

till theN!

*spooks off!

It’s nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like
I was the only one
It’s nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done
Avril Lavigne – [Under My Skin] – 15 My Happy Ending]

