oh hell. fucked. seriously fucked. it’s gonna be ideal season from this moment onwards until i can lay my hands on my pink ic. and fling my green ic away. fyi, i like neither pink or the green ic. it just that the pink ic symbolizes freedoom. greenny baby on the other hand refers to some SM bondage by the sg gov, namely the SAF, singapore arms forces.

2 yrs 4 months of cheap labours’ not enough and the idiotic organization has to withhold my beloved pink ic till it pass the 2yr4mth period. can’t they just give it back earlier? misers!!!

now becos of that, i can’t get any decent job at any god damm company. y? cos they dun do greenies. green ic aka 11B stinks. u can’t play with it. u can’t eat it when u r hungry. u obviously cannot fuck with it. u are better off without it.

yeah. we know that 11b green ic pays for ur medical bills. but hey.. u got any idea how it’s hard to fall sick? it’s almost impossible dude.

stinks… 11b stink.. and i wan my pink ic!

It’s nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like
I was the only one
It’s nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done
Avril Lavigne – [Under My Skin] – 15 My Happy Ending]

