it’s strange and qeird. and it’s chemcial formula WO. women quotient.

ever since the kawaii phone call yesterday, all hell seem to break louse. hmmm.. gals = hell. it’s an univeral equation. a lost friend who’s emblaed with love seem to have found a reason to give me a call. weird. all of a sudden me. but there’s tonnes of people with equal of better capablities who will be flocked to her. but well…

a call rang like 0745 in the morning… i ignore it. afterall, i need some alone in my cave to ZzzzzzzzzzzZzzz. it woke my whole family up. i slept on

it’s from kawaii. an offer to accompany her to do some survey with her friend. weird. maybe the male friend who’s picking her up to do survey at the city some’s weird freak. so she has to chose another friend to tag alone. shield her from the weirdness.. haha. this is amusing…

yet it sorts of reminds me of another friend who ask me do the same thing long ago. last time.. it was a eechi perverted old man who’s co partner of the bk:u r a genius too: ..well something like tt.. i had to stop the eechi man from trying to touch my friends lap..lol. another funny event. i roled played her annoyed bf. lol!

so wat’s this thing.. i sorted invited to butt in to join in shopping.. n movies.. do u think it’s weird to do this? maybe i look scary… hmm..

but a friend, a friends. guess i shall be like XIao Ding Dan. and extend my Yuan shou! hahah~

city area here i comE!

It’s nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like
I was the only one
It’s nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done
Avril Lavigne – [Under My Skin] – 15 My Happy Ending]

