okay, updates. richwin editor is back! tt's gd. brownie points for wordpress!

XXX

now, chung has ORD. my understudy, my successor has ORD! he rocks… so. here's a funny tale abt ORDing!

something i got from junming's [not chris lah… another junming] friendster..have a laugh!

ORD = Self-employed = Jobless
Message:
Finally, i got retrenched from the army. They told me i had to go back once or twice a year to clear up the mess i started. It will take more than a decade to clear up. I bet it must be a big mess i created. They even gave me some books to read!

Miss the days in army, its roll call, sleep, eat, minesweeper, sleep, roll call for fall out. Every month jus wait for 10th.

One month get 0.55K allowance is better than selling junk at ebay which gets me approx $200 a month, – bills and – transport, i still gotta share food with my dog.

Love my Girlfriend so much but i keep making her angry, looks like pressure to settle down is driving me crazy. Hey guys, baby bonus is 6K per baby leh… hahahahahaha…. but probably most of us still not mature to get involved in this.So u still need to spend money on the rubber bootie. Maybe Gov should Start Condom TAX.

Time… Wasted 2 years odd and now its time to get back to the way it should be. Hope the world can remain peaceful and people should stop shooting each other.

-=[Shu, Feng, Ye Zi] De Gu Shi=-
~*[Ye Zi]* De Li Kai~
~Shi *[Shu]* De Bu Wan Liu~
~Hai Shi *[Feng]* De Zui Qiuo~

hahaha! from my links

