I AM: his royal highness…

I WANT: wat ya can't give me, yet wat i'm constantly searching for…

I WISH: for wat is trival to many and yet is sacred to me…

I HATE: men…

I MISS: the dead… K

I FEAR: for you…

I HEAR: the spooks… and what you dun think i hear or know…

I WONDER: what the world will be like if vampires, mages exists…

I REGRET: not saying when i could b4 it was too late…

I AM NOT: a good person… [i'm extremely good =)]

I SING: in e bathroom….

I CRY: alone…

I AM NOT ALWAYS: smiling…

I MAKE WITH MY HANDS: weapons…

I WRITE: wat none, but only me will understand…

I CONFUSE: myself….

I NEED: the dead… to raise
I SHOULD: be a necromancer…

I START: with nothing in the world and bulid an empire…

I FINISH: last, so that no man is behind me. 'leave no man behind

I LOVE: what i have and never truely gotten…

I REMEMBER: e dead…

xxx

from may.. lol…

